Commerce Faculties

Department of Accountancy

Name

Educational Qualification

Email

Dr. Anupama Gawde

M.Com, NET, PhD

anupamagawde2010@gmail.com

Ms. Shital Khadakkar- Rasal

M.Com, NET, M.Phil

shitalrasal11@gmail.com

Mr. Sandeep Burken

M.Com, NET, B.Ed.

sandeepburken@gmail.com

Mr. Dhiren Vora

M.Com, MMS(Finance)

4everdhiren@gmail.com

Mr. Nilesh Patki

M.Com, M.Phil.

nilesh_patki@yahoo.co.in

Department of Commerce

Name

Educational Qualification

Email

Dr. Surekha Mishra

M.Com., M.Phil, Ph.D.

surekhamishr@gmail.com

Mr. Ajit Jadhav

M.Com., SET

ajit_narayanjadhav@yahoo.in

Mr. Deepak Sukhija

M.Com., DBM

deepakvsukhija@gmail.com

Mr. Manojkumar Bhaskaran

M.Com., B.Ed., GDC&A

ourmanoj@yahoo.co.in

Department of Economics

Name

Educational Qualification

Email

Dr. Satyasri M

M.A. NET, Ph.D.

mysatyasri@gmaill.com

Ms. Vanita Malik

M.A., M.Phil.

vanita_malik01@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Chandrakant Khune

M.A., NET SET

chandrakantkhune@gmail.com

Ms. Fauziya Patel

M.A.

patelfauziya@ymail.com

Department of Foundation Course

Name

Educational Qualification

Email

Ms. Ranjita Virakar

M.A., B.Ed, M.Phil, SET, NET, Diploma in Journalism and Mass Media

ranjitavirkar@hotmail.com

Dr. Manisha Gharat

M.A., B.Ed. NET

manishagharat25@gmail.com

Mr. Shivaji Kalwale

M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.

svkalwale@gmail.com

Mr. Manojkumar Bhaskaran

M.Com., B.Ed., GDC&A

ourmanoj@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Fauziya Patel

M.A.

patelfauziya@ymail.com

Department of English

Name

Educational Qualification

Email

Mr. Dhiraj Chouhan

M.A. NET

dheerajkchouhan@gmaill.com

Mr. Amol Bavaskar

M.A., B.Ed., SET

baviskar_aug@rediffmail.com

Mr. Shivaji Kalwale

M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.

svkalwale@gmail.com

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Name

Educational Qualification

Email

Mr. Rajendra Vhatkar

M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil

vhatkarr@gmail.com

Dr. Ambuja Joshi

M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.

ambujavjoshi@gmail.com

Mr. Gajanan Chaudhari

MCA

gajananchaudhari12@gmail.com

Department of Business Law

Name

Educational Qualification

Email

Ms. Sarika Wakode

B.A, L.L.M.

sarika_wak@rediffmail.com

Department of Computers

Name

Educational Qualification

Email

Ms. Debidatta Rath

B.Sc., L.L.B., MCA , DCPA, C.I.C.

debidatta@rediffmail.com

Department of Environmental Studies

Name

Educational Qualification

Email

Mr. Amit S. Yadav

M.Sc, NET, PGDEL

amithsnc@gmail.com